Dumb laws in California

lawBy SD411 Staff

 

Here are a few dumb laws in California that will get you a laugh or two:

1-No vehicle without a driver may exceed 60 miles per hour.

2-You may only throw a Frisbee at the beach in Los Angeles County with the lifeguard’s permission.

3-Women may not drive wearing a house coat.

4-Cats and dogs are not allowed to have sex without a permit.

5-If robbing a bank, shooting at the teller with a water gun is prohibited.

6-Old women must hide their faces when in the vicinity of virgins. The penalty for disobeying this law is 5 years in prison.

7-A law created in 1925 makes it illegal to wiggle while dancing.

8-Growing oleander flowers is illegal.

9-One may not allow his or her dog to chase a squirrel in the summer.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinCheck Our Feed
Skip to toolbar